future projects PPM implementation guide

Live Webinar: The Future is Positive – The Future is Projects

During times of crisis it can be difficult to imagine what life will be like on the other side, but there is a way…

Join Academic, Businessman and “Teller of Tales” Stephen Carver on Thursday April 23rd at 4pm BST (11am Eastern, 8am Pacific)  for a look at how the world might look after the COVID-19 Coronavirus  crisis, and how as managers of change, we might help to shape it.

From Management practices moving towards Leadership and the impending AI-led revolution in how we use change project tools this Webinar will set you up for what’s to come.

During This Webinar You Will Learn Why You Should:

  • Train, develop and expand your change management teams – now!
  • Unleash the change leadership energy in your organization
  • Use AI-enhanced PPM tools to lighten the administrative burden
If you cannot attend you should still register as the session will be recorded and made available to everyone who registers.

Don’t Miss Out!

Share this:

Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email
Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on print

Latest News

Connect with Cora

Keep up to date with company and industry news via your preferred App

Cora best-practice Enterprise PPM

Join our Mailing List

Enter your details to receive our updates direct to your Inbox

Read our Privacy Statement here