Standardization in Project Management Change Management Process in Project Management Guide to Delegation Balanced Scorecard in Project Management

Keys to Effective Prioritization in Biopharma

- Live Webinar

Live Webinar: “Keys to Effective Prioritization in Biopharma”

Join Joe Stalder on Tuesday, October 25th at 4 pm BST, 11 am EST, 8 am PST. (Note date change)

The webinar lasts about 40 mins, and will be recorded and shared with everyone who registers, below.

Joe Stalder is the Executive Director of Program Management at Mirati Therapeutics, and has extensive experience across the Biopharma sector from working with the likes of AstraZeneca, Roche/Genentech, and Pfizer.

Register now