Cora best-practice Enterprise PPM

2020 Global Client Conference @ Home

Discover | Connect | Succeed

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Live on Your Laptop

Thursday September 24th

7am PST | 10AM EST | 3PM BST | 4PM CET

Keynote Speakers

Philip Martin Cora Systems CEO

Philip Martin

Cora Systems CEO

Bio

Philip has 30 years’ experience in the portfolio and project management industry and has built a global client base across Ireland, the UK, Europe and USA

Mario Clarizia

Elanco Senior Advisor of Project & Portfolio Management

Bio

Mario leads Elanco's global manufacturing Project & Portfolio Management Organization and helped the company manage its successful spin off to an independent, publicly traded company in 2018 and most recently the $7.6BN acquisition of Bayer Animal Health.
Pat Henry CTO Cora Systems Leadership

Pat Henry

Cora Systems CTO

Bio

Pat is responsible for Cora’s technical vision and in leading all aspects of technology development.

Lindsey Leiker

IT Project Manager and Business Analyst at Automated Logic
Lindsey is the IT Project Manager and Business Analyst at Automated Logic for the past 2 years with more than 15 years in operations – from all of the moving parts of sales forecasting to the detailed project management required for IT rollouts. She has spearheaded the company’s #1 operations initiative nationwide.

Bespoke Cora Event Pack for Attendees

Hamper contents:

    • Guinness Pint Glass,
    • Guinness Chocolate Truffle bar,
    • Guinness Mini Caramels,
    • Box of Guinness Toffees,
    • Guinness Can of Fudge,
    • Bar Towel and Coaster pack,
    • Guinness wall mount Bottle Opener,
    • and a pair of Guinness Socks.

Unfortunately the deadline for postage has passed but you can still register and enjoy all that the Conference has to offer.

Cora Conference Event Timeline

Register Now

Agenda

  • 3pm Welcome
  • 3:05pm The Cora Systems’ Strategy
  • 3:25pm Mario Clarizia Elanco P.E, Senior Advisor – Project & Portfolio Management
  • 3:50pm The Journey and the Roadmap
  • 4:10pm Lindsey Leiker, IT Project Manager & Business Analyst at Automated Logic Corporation
  • 4:25pm Round-up
    Each Presentation will include a Q&A element
Each Presentation will include a Q&A element

Previous Conference Highlights